Dragon Attack - Queen - Space Boogie (CD)

Download Dragon Attack - Queen - Space Boogie (CD)
Label: Wardour - Wardour-011 • Format: 2x, CD Unofficial Release • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock, Arena Rock, Pop Rock


Episodi (fragment) - Guy Reibel, Girolamo Arrigo, Darius Milhaud, André Jolivet - Carnet de Notes 32, Siesta - Sonny Chua - Theme & Deviations (CD, Album), Sing A Song For Them, Head To Head - Various - Hardcore Injection (CD), Last Goodbye - Itchy Poopzkid - Dead Serious (Vinyl, LP, Album), A Butterscotch Treat - Fred Hall & His Sugar Babies* featuring Arthur Fields - Fred Halls Sugar Babi, Leave Me Alone - Apocalyptica - Reflections / Revised (CD, Album), Chris McDaniel - A Womans Touch (Vinyl, LP, Album), If You Dont Know Me By Now - Simply Red - Captain Of The Heart (Vinyl, LP), 喜んでそしてもっと喜んで - フリードリヒ・ニーチェ* - 全歌曲集 - その青春の音楽 (Vinyl, LP), Oneirodynia - Ahasverus - Foundation (CDr, Album), Summon The Dragon - Various - Yu-Gi-Oh: Music To Duel By (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Dragon Attack - Queen - Space Boogie (CD)

  1. Mamuro
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dragon Attack (A Tribute To Queen) on Discogs/5(9).
  2. Masar
    Jan 08,  · Tribute album with songs of Queen covered by several rock musicians in changing combinations. A portion of the proceeds from this CD will be donated to The Mercury Phoenix Trust. Remixed versions of some of these tracks were also issued around and gathered together as A Tribute To Queen - Tie Your Mix Down/5(64).
  3. Makus
    SPACE BOOGIE. Date: 03/11/ Lieu: Seibu Stadium, Saitama, Japan Label: Wardour (Ref.: Wardour ) Support: 2 cd Durée: mn Source: Audience Qualité sonore: 7/ Liste des titres: CD – Flash Intro () The Hero () We Will Rock You (Fast) () Action This Day () Play The Game (
  4. Doujin
    Space Boogie (Wardour) Seibu Stadium, Tokyo, Japan – November 3rd, Disc 1: Flash intro, The Hero, We Will Rock You (fast), Action This Day, Play The Game, Calling All Girls, Now I’m Here/Put Out The Fire/Dragon Attack/Now I’m Here, Love Of My Life, Save Me.
  5. Akinolkis
    The Queen On Fire 2 DVD set released last November included several numbers from this show as a bonus, and "Calling All Girls" is used at bumber music for the gallery. Space Boogie is an audience recording of the final night of Queen's very long Hot Space tour of It is a good to very good audience recording.
  6. Akinogis
    great album!! their first us number one album and it's kind of the 70s queen meets 80s queen the band all had haircuts and freddie grew his iconic tache! the music is very very good! it contains alot of hits as well as the rocking dragon attack and the beautiful sail away sweet sister! the 2nd cd is pure class too! contains live queen stuff plus it's a beautiful day that ended up years later on their great made in /5().
  7. Akijind
    "Dragon Attack" is a song by the British rock band Queen and written by the band's lead guitarist, Brian May. The song is the second track on Queen's eighth studio album The Game and was also featured on the B-side of the UK release of "Another One Bites the Dust".. Thrash metal band Testament covered this song as a bonus track on their album Dark Roots of Earth.
  8. Dabar
    Dragon Attack: Tribute to Queen is a Queen tribute album produced in Like most tribute albums, it features cover versions of many Queen songs by various artists, but uniquely the songs are not performed by established groups. Instead, the album is performed by a group of musicians who normally perform with other groups or artists, in different combinations for each track.
  9. Kakinos
    QUEEN - CD FIREDANCE. LABEL: Wardour on November 3rd in Tokyo was released several years ago also by Wardour on Space Boogie (Wardour). "Put Out The Fire" made rare appearances in the song, but all of the shows in Japan contain the song along with "Dragon Attack". "Teo Torriatte" is included by the end and is an interesting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *